2022 Holiday Closings of Social Security Offices (En espaƱol)

All Social Security offices will be closed on the following federal holidays.

New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 17
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 26